Skip to content
    Securly/Securly Home App
    Back to Securly Home App

    Securly Home App

    Available languages

    Can I revert to the original device name after I have renamed it?

    No. Once you change the name of your device it cannot be reverted to the original automatically. However, you can edit or rename your device multiple times as necessary.