Skip to content
All documentation

MDM › Managing Content

Cancelling a request

All users with access to the app request area, including the teacher/requester, has the ability to cancel a request by selecting the request and clicking the Cancel Request option at the top of the list.
image.png

Canceling a request will change the status to "CLOSED: Canceled", notify the users configured to receive notifications for the previous status that it has been canceled, and make a note in the history/timeline.

You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.