Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    Home › FAQ

    Will I lose old data when I upload a new parent CSV

    Whenever you upload a new parent CSV using either the FTP upload, or web upload option, the existing CSV is replaced by a new CSV. This means that only parents listed in the new CSV will have access to the Parent Portal. To learn more about uploading a parent CSV, click here.

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.