Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    Filter › Policy Management

    Ending a Custom Group Before Its Expiry Date

    Yes, you can end a custom group before its expiry date by either modifying its expiry date or deleting the group.

    To modify the expiry date, navigate to Policy Map > Custom Groups and select the edit icon from the “More” icon (...) for the Custom Group you want to edit. You will need to select a new end date in the “Duration” field. Note that the group will expire at midnight on the expiry date selected.

    customgroup_nucleus1.jpg

    To delete a group, click the “Delete” icon for the Custom Group you want to end.

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.