Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    Filter › Policy Management

    How does filtering work for custom group users after the group expires

    When a Custom Group expires, all users in that group start receiving the policy assigned to their respective OUs. Filtering for such users will be as per OU policy. 

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.