Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    MDM › Managing Content

    Cancelling a request

    All users with access to the app request area, including the teacher/requester, has the ability to cancel a request by selecting the request and clicking the Cancel Request option at the top of the list.
    image.png

    Canceling a request will change the status to "CLOSED: Canceled", notify the users configured to receive notifications for the previous status that it has been canceled, and make a note in the history/timeline.

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.