Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    Classroom › Classes

    Release

    The Release feature allows the teacher to deactivate Site Lock or Screen Lock. This tool is available when a class session is active.

    Release.jpg

    To use Release, select the students you would like to release from Site Lock or Screen Lock. Then, click Release. If you don't select any students, all students will be released.

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.