Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    MDM › Managing Devices

    Unerolling an Apple TV device

    Removing a device from Securly MDM will remove the device from the MDM and send a command to the device to remove the MDM enrollment profile from the device too. The "Remove (Unenroll)" function is found on the three-dot menu at the top right of any device group table after selecting one or more devices. Note that this command does not Erase (remote wipe) or reset the device.
    image.png

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.