Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    Classroom › Devices

    Deactivating Lost Mode

    To deactivate Lost Mode for a device, select a device and flip the Lost Mode switch on the Device Details page.

    image5.png

    Click to choose an OU where the device should be placed. This will move the device out of the Lost Devices OU and into the selected OU.

    image.png

    Once moved, the device will exit the Lost Mode kiosk (a reboot might be required) and normal login and use of the device will resume, based on the configured settings of the OU where the device is moved.

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.