Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    MDM › Managing Content

    Removing a request

    Removing a request deletes it from the system completely. No notifications are sent. This function is only available to users with permissions to manage request statuses (typically not teachers). It's generally a better idea to cancel a request and make an appropriate comment as to the reason than to actually delete the request with this button.

    image.png

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.