Skip to content
    Securly Learn DocsSign in
    All documentation

    MDM › Managing Profiles

    Cloning or Deleting a Network Profile

    To clone (make a copy) or delete a network profile, select the profile from the list, then use the Delete or Clone button in the action bar at the top of the table.
    image.png

    You're viewing the text-only version of the Securly Learn help center. Sign in for search, the AI assistant, images, audio, and downloads.